Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 15s Training Squad. The Southern Zone Tournament will be held in Dunedin from Saturday 13th July – Tuesday 16th July.  Players would also need to be available on Friday 12th July to travel.


If for any reason any player is unavailable to travel and attend Tournament, if this could please be confirmed to CRL as soon as possible.


First training for this squad will be next Sunday the 16th June, 11.00am – 12.30pm, Ngā Puna Wai community fields.


Coach: Kevin Te Hau

Manager: Rachael Te Hau

Trainer: John Tafua

Zion AMITUANAI Halswell Hornets
Levi ASHBY-SCANLAN Eastern Eagles
Joseph BAXTER Halswell Hornets
TeApatu CHRISTIE Halswell Hornets
Jack COULTHARD Halswell Hornets
Finley-J ESERA Hornby Panthers
Felix FAATILI Hornby Panthers
Tevita FAITOTONU Halswell Hornets
Reupena Alaric FIALELE Halswell Hornets
Kobe FONOTI-LEIATAUA Eastern Eagles
Kassius HALBERT-PERE Riccarton Knights
Dallas HURRELL-JONES Halswell Hornets
Kyan KAUHOU-SOLI Linwood Keas
Matthew LOGOPATI Linwood Keas
Josiah-Ekkehard NELI Hornby Panthers
Ngaheke NEPATA Hornby Panthers
Jacob NYMAN Halswell Hornets
Alesana MAILEI Linwood Keas
Heneli MOSA’ATI Halswell Hornets
Te Arahi PARAHA Riccarton Knights
Nikau RAPANA Halswell Hornets
Makaia TAFUA Linwood Keas
Dennis (Mahuta) TAPA-SILBERY Linwood Keas
Tamatoa TAYLOR-PAKU Riccarton Knights
Cooper TE HAU Halswell Hornets
Tanner STOWERS-SMITH Halswell Hornets


Congratulations to all players who have been selected


CRL Sheld COLOUR smaller
Share this

Posted in