Skip to content
All cancellations will be shown below as well as on our Facebook Page

2020 season NZRL Accredited Coaching Course Dates

To register for a course please click on the course name.


Club Team Mini/Mod Coaches

Mini/Mod Course –  Monday 9 March (Grades: 11-12 years), Tuesday 10 March (Grades: 9-10 years), Thursday 12 March (Grades: 7-8 years), Wednesday 18 March, Tuesday 24 March (Grades: Nursery-6 years)

Mini/Mod Course – Saturday 5th September


Club Team (13-18 years) and Junior Representative Coaches (11-15 years)

Developing Club Course – Saturday 7 March (Club Grades: 13-17 years), Sunday 22 March (Club Grades: 18 years, Division One, Premier Reserve)

Developing Club Course – Sunday 6 September


Senior Club Teams and Representative Coaches (16 years and above)

Senior Club Course – Friday 28th Feb – Sunday 1st March (Club Grades: Premier Reserves and Premiers)


For more information regarding any Coaching Courses please contact Dom Tola on dom@crfl.co.nz


Scroll To Top