Canterbury 18’s Wider Training Squad

Canterbury 18’s Wider Training Squad

Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 18s Wider Training Squad. The Southern Zone Tournament will be held 16th – 20th July, Invercargill.

First Training: 1.00pm, Sunday 13th June, Halswell Domain

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager (details below).

Coach: Ray Hubbard

Manager: Brooke McNevin (027 666 4063)

Trainer: Willy Simon

Martino BOI Halswell Hornets
Thomas CAMPBELL Halswell Hornets
Jack CAMPBELL Halswell Hornets
Te Apatu CHRISTIE Halswell Hornets
Jack COULTHARD Halswell Hornets
Callum DONALDSON Halswell Hornets
Finley-J ESERA Hornby Panthers
Reupena FIALELE Halswell Hornets
Aubrey GILMOUR Riccarton Knights
Bailey GRAHAM Riccarton Knights
kassius HALBERT-PERE Riccarton Knights
Dallas HURRELL-JONES Halswell Hornets
Rapture IVA Riccarton Knights
Kyan KAUHOU-SOLI Linwood Keas
Eruera KEELAN-JACKSON Hornby Panthers
Jayton LAWRIE Hornby Panthers
Dylan MACDONALD Riccarton Knights
Caleb MURPHY Hornby Panthers
Loiola NASIO Linwood Keas
Ngaheke NEPATA Hornby Panthers
Jacob NYMAN Halswell Hornets
Arlan PEREZ Riccarton Knights
Tanner STOWERS SMITH Halswell Hornets
Tavita TATU Hornby Panthers
Sofilisi TAUMALOLO Halswell Hornets
Cooper TE HAU Halswell Hornets
Uriah TULI Linwood Keas
Herbert TULIAKIONO Hornby Panthers
Nikau WAIKATO Riccarton Knights


CRL Canterbury logo transparent
Share this

Posted in