Canterbury 16’s Wider Training Squad

Canterbury 16’s Wider Training Squad

Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 16s Wider Training Squad. The Southern Zone Tournament will be held 16th – 20th July, Invercargill.

First Training: 6.00pm, Wednesday 16th June, Papanui Domain

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager (details below).

Coach: Kyle Reuben

Manager: Kirsten Reuben (027 274 3375)

Trainer: Iaean Cranwell

Marty CyrusCORRYLinwood Keas
Te KaioCRANWELLNorthern Bulldogs
AlofaFAAIVACelebration Lions
SilinoFIDOWMarist Saints
IsaiahFILIAIHalswell Hornets
DionFONG-YIPHornby Panthers
NoahHARMER-CAMPBELLHornby Panthers
SethHIGNETTNorthern Bulldogs
JacobHOUKAMAUNorthern Bulldogs
GemINKSTERNorthern Bulldogs
ThomasIRVINGNorthern Bulldogs
DakotaKAKOILinwood Keas
TyrelleKOTARALinwood Keas
TinoLEUTAMarist Saints
KainMANNIXNorthern Bulldogs
RevelationMUMUTALinwood Keas
IveniNASIOLinwood Keas
En-HakkoreyPEPESEMarist Saints
TupuoniaPITAMA-UTA’ICelebration Lions
JasonSALALILOMarist Saints
BlakeSCOTTNorthern Bulldogs
DenzelSIAKILinwood Keas
PrestonTAITHalswell Hornets
KayaWIPARATAHornby Panthers


Attitude and attendance will strongly dictate who makes the final 20 man squad.

CRL Canterbury logo transparent
Share this

Posted in