Canterbury 15’s Boys Squad

Canterbury 15’s Boys Squad

Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 15s Boys Squad. The Southern Zone Tournament will be held 16th – 20th July, Invercargill.

First Training: 1.00pm, Sunday 13th June, Ngā Puna Wai

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager (details below).

Coach: Manu Clarkson

Manager: Rebekah Hoeta (021 134 8753)

Trainer: Craig Pauling

Sosaia ALATINI Hornby Panthers
Jackson AUGUST Hornby Panthers
Eli BIJL-KAKOI Celebration Lions
Ashton CLARK Halswell Hornets
Toby GIBSON Hornby Panthers
William HAIG Northern Bulldogs
Chelden HAYWARD Linwood Keas
Brody HELEM Hornby Panthers
Ezekiel IETI Hornby Panthers
Tyrell KAKOI Linwood Keas
Ryley MURPHY Hornby Panthers
Meihana PAULING Halswell Hornets
Ezekiel PAULO Celebration Lions
Mino PETELO Celebration Lions
Bronson REUBEN Northern Bulldogs
Kyan ROSIE Hornby Panthers
Jackson STEWART Hornby Panthers
Xavier TALATONU Celebration Lions
Atalasa TULIAKIONO Hornby Panthers
Sione UASI Linwood Keas
Austin MAXWELL-SMITH Halswell Hornets (Non travelling reserve)
Oscar RICKERBY Halswell Hornets (Non travelling reserve)
CRL Canterbury logo transparent
Share this

Posted in