Canterbury 14’s Squad

Canterbury 14’s Squad

Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 14s Squad. The Southern Zone Tournament will be held 10th – 13th July, Invercargill.

First Training: 1.00pm, Sunday 13th June, Ngā Puna Wai

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager (details below).

Coach: Rob Nepia

Manager: Lee-Anne Savea (021 270 2511)

Demetris AIKIN Linwood Keas
Charlie APPLEGARTH Linwood Keas
Bryce HAURAKI-CARLE Hornby Panthers
Kalib CLARKSON Hornby Panthers
Rawiri DAVIS Hornby Panthers
Azaniah ESAU Linwood Keas
Rico LEMALIE Linwood Keas
Te Ao Mauri RAMEA MCFARLANE Hornby Panthers
Ben RITCHIE Riccarton Knights
Xavier SAPAU Linwood Keas
Isaiah SAVEA Hornby Panthers
Tyson SIATAGA-NELSON-ALBRETT Celebration Lions
Micah SULA Hornby Panthers
Christopher TAVAKE Linwood Keas
Delahoia TE PAKEKE-KAKOI Linwood Keas
Nathan THOMAS Celebration Lions
Ben TIATIA Linwood Keas
Kenai TOGIA Celebration Lions
Lennox TUILOMA Linwood Keas
Katoa TURNER Hornby Panthers
Noah LOVE Linwood Keas (Non travelling reserve)
Waikawu LUKE Hornby Panthers (Non travelling reserve)
Isaiah SMITH Linwood Keas (Non travelling reserve)
CRL Canterbury logo transparent
Share this

Posted in