Canterbury 16s Girls squad

Canterbury 16s Girls squad

Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 16s Girls squad to play in the Southern Zone Tournament being held 10th/11th July, Christchurch.

First Training: 5pm Tuesday 28th June, Ngā Puna Wai

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager.

Coach: Tyron Rapana

Manager: Emma Jennison – 027 383 3928

Assistant: BJ Rakena

EllaALLPRESSLinwood Keas
OliveCONNOLLYHalswell Hornets
MoritaDUANEHalswell Hornets
IsabellaGRANTHornby Panthers
NgahuiaKAYWAH-WHILEYHornby Panthers
AllyKINGNorthern Bulldogs
LialanieMUAMUAHalswell Hornets
MadisonODERING-MITCHELLNorthern Bulldogs
TuiPAUUHornby Panthers
KeleraQALIVUTUNorthern Bulldogs
KayshanaRAPANA-PHILLIPSHalswell Hornets
CelineRUSSELLHornby Panthers
SydelleSAMUELULinwood Keas
LeahSTEWARTHornby Panthers
TiaraTE MAARI-WHILEYHalswell Hornets
JuryTIPA-TUHURALinwood Keas
DyaniTULIAULinwood Keas
DejahTULIAULinwood Keas
RipenaUMAGA VAEILAHalswell Hornets
Kyra-LeeWESTLANDHornby Panthers


Share this

Posted in