Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 14s Squad. The Southern Zone Tournament will be held in Timaru on Saturday 3rd October. First training for both squads will be tomorrow.

Training: 5pm – 6.30pm,Tuesday 22nd September, Ngā Puna Wai

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager (details below).

Canterbury 14s

Coach: Sam Kakoi

Manager: Jess Kakoi, 027 257 6187

Assitant: Rob Nepia

Genesis Ah Kam – Sherlock Linwood Keas
Jackson (Tarewa) August Riccarton Knights
Eli Bijl-Kakoi Celebration Lions
Ashton Clark Halswell Hornets
Cambell Codyre Riccarton Knights
Lennox Fonoti-Leiataua Celebration Lions
Chelden Hayward Linwood Keas
Brody Helem Halswell Hornets
Tyrell Kakoi Linwood Keas
Ryley Murphy Hornby Panthers
Jeremiah Neli Hornby Panthers
Ezekiel Paulo Celebration Lions
Oscar Rickerby Halswell Hornets
Kyan Rosie Hornby Panthers
Bronson Rueben Northern Bulldogs
Xavier Sapau Linwood Keas
Jackson Stewart Hornby Panthers
Xavier Talatonu Celebration Lions
Atalasa Tuliakiono Hornby Panthers
Sione Uasi Linwood Keas
Rico Lemalie Linwood Keas (Non-travelling reserve)
Azaniah Esau Linwood Keas (Non-travelling reserve)

Share this

Posted in