Canterbury 19’s Traveling Team Announcement

Canterbury 19’s Traveling Team Announcement

Canterbury Rugby League and staff of the Canterbury 19’s are please to announce the following players have been selected to represent the region at the upcoming Southern Zone 19’s tournament in Dunedin on Saturday the 28th and Sunday the 29th of September.


Congratulations to those who have been selected in the final traveling team


Coach: Jason Martin

Manager: Devon Harding

Trainer: Adam Kelso

Julier ELIA Halswell Hornets
Josh ENDACOTT Northern Bulldogs
Benjamin FERGUSSON Halswell Hornets
Francis GO Halswell Hornets
Cameron-Brody GREIG Halswell Hornets
Niko KEEPA-TAUAMITI Papanui Tigers
Antonio LEMALU Papanui Tigers
Levi MORUNGA Halswell Hornets
Mesiah NGATUERE Eastern Eagles
Moahengi NGAUAMO Linwood Keas
Leo PETELO Hornby Panthers
Taine PROUTING Halswell Hornets
Zachery RANGIHUNA-RURI Linwood Keas
Jimmy RANGIWHA Papanui Tigers
Josh RAWIRI Northern Bulldogs
Tupito SAOFAI Linwood Keas
Juliano SAVELIO Linwood Keas
Jared SHERWIN Halswell Hornets
Rezyn TIMO-LATU Eastern Eagles
Mapu UASI Linwood Keas



CRL Sheld COLOUR smaller
Share this

Posted in