Canterbury 19’s training squad announcement

Canterbury 19’s training squad announcement

Canterbury Rugby League and the 19’s team staff are please to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 19’s training squad.

The first training is next Wednesday night the 17th of July, 6pm at Nga Puna Wai.

Coach: Jason Martin

Manager: Devon Harding

KyleAMERLinwood Keas
DylanBATES – CONDONNorthern Bulldogs
DhontayneBERRYMAN – LESATELEPapanui Tigers
JordanCOLEMANHornby Panthers
EliCOXHalswell Hornets
JulierELIAHalswell Hornets
JoshENDACOTTNorthern Bulldogs
BenjaminFERGUSSONHalswell Hornets
DomanycFIDOW – KELELinwood Keas
FrancisGOHalswell Hornets
CameronGREIGHalswell Hornets
NikoKEEPA – TAUAMITIPapanui Tigers
AntonioLEMALUPapanui Tigers
RuebenMERRICKNorthern Bulldogs
LeviMORUNGAHalswell Hornets
MesiahNGATUEREEastern Eagles
MoahengiNGAUAMOLinwood Keas
PeneliPENELIEastern Eagles
LeoPETELOHornby Panthers
TainePROUTINGHalswell Hornets
JimmyRANGIAWHAPapanui Tigers
ZacheryRANGIHUNA – RURILinwood Keas
JoshRAWIRINorthern Bulldogs
TupitoSAOFAILinwood Keas
JulianoSAVELIOLinwood Keas
JaredSHERWINHalswell Hornets
RezynTIMO – LATUEastern Eagles
MapuUASILinwood Keas
Te RopihaWAITOKIAPapanui Tigers
JesseWIHONGIMarist Saints


Congratulations to all who have been selected

If you cannot make it to next Wednesdays training, please contact Devon Harding on 027 868 8646.

CRL Sheld COLOUR smaller
Share this

Posted in