Canterbury 18s Boys Squad

Canterbury 18s Boys Squad

Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 18s Boys wider squad. 20 players will be selected from this squad to play in the Southern Zone Tournament being held 16-18th July, Christchurch.

First Training: 6pm Tuesday 21st June, Ngā Puna Wai

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager.

Coach: Kevin Te Hau

Manager: Rachael Te Hau – 021 0810 0772

Assistant: John Tafua

MartinoBOIHalswell Hornets
RoanBROWNHalswell Hornets
Te ApatuCHRISTIEHalswell Hornets
ValairCOWANHalswell Hornets
Te KaioCRANWELLLinwood Keas
Finley-jESERAHornby Panthers
ReupenaFIALELEHalswell Hornets
SilinoFIDOWMarist Saints
DallasHURRELL-JONESHalswell Hornets
HamishJUDDHalswell Hornets
DakotaKAKOILinwood Keas
TyrelleKOTARALinwood Keas
OliverLAWRYHalswell Hornets
RevelationMUMUTALinwood Keas
NgahekeNEPATAHornby Panthers
JacobNYMANHalswell Hornets
ReganROBSON-KHANHalswell Hornets
JasonSALALILOMarist Saints
TannerSTOWERS-SMITHHalswell Hornets
MakaiaTAFUALinwood Keas
PrestonTAITHalswell Hornets
CooperTE HAUHalswell Hornets
Share this

Posted in