Canterbury 16s Boys Wider Squad

Canterbury 16s Boys Wider Squad

Canterbury Rugby League are pleased to announce the following players have been selected in the Canterbury 16s Boys wider squad. 20 players will be selected from this squad to play in the Southern Zone Tournament being held 16-18th July, Christchurch.

First Training: 3.00pm, Sunday 12th June, Ngā Puna Wai

Any player who is unavailable for the tournament or cannot make this training, should get in contact with the team manager.

Coach: Manu Clarkson

Manager: Natasha Thompson – 021 827 443

Assistant: Craig Pauling

Genesis AH KAM-SHERLOCK Linwood Keas
Sosaia ALATINI Hornby Panthers
Jackson AUGUST Hornby Panthers
Eli BIJL-KAKOI Linwood Keas
Ashton CLARK Halswell Hornets
Xavier Reweti DOOCEY Halswell Hornets
Ezekiel FAGA-IETI Hornby Panthers
Max FALE Halswell Hornets
Toby GIBSON Hornby Panthers
Chelden HAYWARD Linwood Keas
Brody HELEM Hornby Panthers
Tyrell KAKOI Linwood Keas
Xavier LYNCH Halswell Hornets
Mita MAAMALOA Linwood Keas
Conner MANU Linwood Keas
Austin MAXWELL-SMITH Halswell Hornets
Julius MUMUTA Linwood Keas
Meihana PAULING Halswell Hornets
Ezekiel PAULO Marist Saints
Mino PETELO Linwood Keas
Kyan ROSIE Hornby Panthers
Jackson STEWART Hornby Panthers
Ramsay SULA Hornby Panthers
Xavier TALATONU Linwood Keas
Sione UASI Linwood Keas
Sam VINCENT Halswell Hornets


Final squad naming: 4th July.


Share this

Posted in