Canterbury 15’s Team Announcement

Canterbury 15’s Team Announcement

CRL and the Canterbury 15s staff are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent Canterbury at the Southern Zone Tournament which will be held in Dunedin from Saturday the 13th July – Tuesday 16th July 2019.

Coach: Kevin Te Hau

Manager: Rachael Te Hau

Assistant Coach: John Tafua

Trainer: Tyron Rapana

AlesanaMaileiLinwood Keas
CooperTe HauHalswell Hornets
DallasHurrell-JonesHalswell Hornets
Dennis (Mahuta)Tapa-SilberyLinwood Keas
FelixFaatiliHornby Panthers
Finley-JEseraHornby Panthers
JackCoulthardHalswell Hornets
JacobNymanHalswell Hornets
Josiah-EkkehardNeliHornby Panthers
KassiusHalbert-PereRiccarton Knights
KyanKauhou-SoliLinwood Keas
MakaiaTafuaLinwood Keas
MatthewLogopatiLinwood Keas
NgahekeNepataHornby Panthers
NikauRapanaHalswell Hornets
Reupena AlaricFialeleHalswell Hornets
TamatoaTaylor-PakuRiccarton Knights
TannerStowers-SmithHalswell Hornets
Te ArahiParahaRiccarton Knights
TeApatuChristieHalswell Hornets


Congratulations to all players selected to represent Canterbury

CRL Sheld COLOUR smaller
Share this

Posted in