Canterbury Rugby League, in conjunction with the Canterbury Bulls coach Andrew Auimatagi, Bulls assistant coach Jed Lawrie and independent selector Mike Linton, are pleased to announce the following players have been selected for the East v West representative fixture to be played at 2.30pm, Saturday, June 1 at Ngā Puna Wai.

Congratulations to all players who have been selected


Coach: Eddie Latu

Training: Tuesday 28th May, 6.30pm, Wainoni Park

Thursday 30th May, 6.30pm, Wainoni Park

Joshua AFAMASAGA Eastern Eagles
Mau ATONIO Eastern Eagles
Michael BUTSON Northern Bulldogs     (Unavailable)
Uriah ESAU Eastern Eagles
Longe FA’ALILO Eastern Eagles            (Unavailable)
Thoren FIDOW-KELE Linwood Keas
Cameron GODFREY Northern Bulldogs
Daniel HARTLEY Linwood Keas
Alani KAKOI Linwood Keas
Danny LATU Linwood Keas
Lucuster (Saga) MATI Northern Bulldogs     (Unavailable)
Graeme PATU-VAEGA’AU Linwood Keas
Vinnie PAUL Northern Bulldogs     (Unavailable)
Junior PENELI Eastern Eagles
Ethan PLASKETT Northern Bulldogs
Lupe SIAFA Celebration Lions
Richard TIPELU Northern Bulldogs
Klayton WAIKATO Eastern Eagles            (Unavailable)
Nick WAIN Northern Bulldogs
Jordan WAWATAI Celebration Lions

Ben                                                         WICKSTEED                                              Northern Bulldogs

Willie                                                      YEOW                                                          Linwood Keas

Paul                                                         SAUNI                                                         Linwood Keas

Tyrone                                                    STOWERS-EDMONDS                           Eastern Eagles


Coach: Jed Lawrie

Manager: Craig Smith

Training: Wednesday 29th May 2019, 6pm, Crosbie Park (These will be very light training sessions)

Friday 31st May, 6pm, Crosbie Park

Tyrone ARONA Hornby Panthers
Brad CAMPBELL Hornby Panthers
Jordan CAMPBELL Hornby Panthers
Taulaga ELIA Riccarton Knights
Nick EVANS Halswell Hornets
Caius FAATILI Hornby Panthers
Zion KAMANA-RUKA Riccarton Knights
Antonio LEMALU Papanui Tigers
Justin LYNCH Riccarton Knights
Muipu NATI Papanui Tigers
Rulon NUTIRA Hornby Panthers
Damien PAPUNI Hornby Panthers
Caleb REWETI Riccarton Knights
Gaius REWETI Riccarton Knights
Sean SPOONER Hornby Panthers
Regan STANTON Hornby Panthers
Roger TAFUA Papanui Tigers
Tirikatene TAIURU Halswell Hornets
Reuben TE AMO Riccarton Knights       (Unavailable)
Keletisia (David) TONGOTONGO Hornby Panthers


Womens and 19s announcement to come

CRL Sheld COLOUR smaller
Share this

Posted in