All cancellations will be shown below as well as on our Facebook Page
slider-6

courses

2019 season Course Dates

To register for Courses please click on the Course name to register.

 


Club Team mini/mod Coaches

Mini/Mod Course -  Monday 21st February, Tuesday 22nd February, Wednesday 23rd February, Monday 26th February, Tuesday 27th February, Monday 4th March, Tuesday 5th March, Thursday 7th March, Monday 18th March, Tuesday 19th March, Thursday 21st March.

Mini/Mod Course - Saturday 7th September


 

Club team (13-18 years) and Junior Representative Coaches

Developing Club Course - Saturday 16th February, Saturday 23rd March

Developing Club Course - Sunday 8th September


 

Senior Club teams and Senior Representative Coaches

Senior Club Course - Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd March


 

Club Coaches Forum

Canterbury Club Coaches - Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th March


 

Club Team Trainers

Developing Trainers Course - Sunday 17th February, Sunday 10th March


 

Club Team Managers

Level 1 Managers Course - Thursday 28th February, Monday 11th March


 

Club Administrators

Club Administrators workshop - 23rd January 2019, Wednesday 13th February


 

Referees

Referees CMO mini/mod course - Sunday 27th January by invitation

Senior Coaches, Captains Referee Forum Wednesday 20th March